Sales & Marketing Contacts

USA, Canada, Latin America, Europe, Middle East, Africa & Asia

Product Marketing & Sales

 
  Bobby Harrell, Product Specialist
Direct: 212.795.3043
Fax: 805.725.3174
Email: bobby.harrell@philips.com
 
 

United States Sales

  Charlie Hulme
    Northeast / New York Metro Regional Sales Manager
Direct: 702.845.0830
Cell: 702.845.0830
Fax: 214.647.8038
Email: charlie.hulme@philips.com
  Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
     
  Charlie Hulme     Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Direct: 702.845.0830
Cell: 702.845.0830
Fax: 214.647.8038
Email: charlie.hulme@philips.com
  Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, West Virginia, Wisconsin
     
  Brian Wray
    Mid-Atlantic / Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 352.408.0254
E-mail: brian.wray@philips.com
  Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC
Direct: 214.647.7880
Cell: 214.647.8031
  Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC
     
  Jeff O'Brien, LC     South Central Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 214.317.2798
Fax: 214.647.8038
Email: jeff.obrien@philips.com
  Arkansas, Colorado, Idaho, Louisiana, Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah, Wyoming
     
  Jeff O'Brien, LC     Western Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 214.317.2798
Fax: 214.647.8038
Email: jeff.obrien@philips.com
  Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington
     
  Ray Whitton     Lighting Designer Sales Manager
Direct: 805.520.1622
Cell: 805.587.7147
Fax: 805.584.9521
Email: ray.whitton@philips.com
  United States / Canada / Latin America
     
     

Canada Sales

  Don Carruthers
    Canada Sales Manager
Direct: 902.225.6332
Cell: 902.225.6332
Fax: 902.435.3729
E-mail: donald.carruthers@philips.com
  Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan
     

Latin America Sales

  Pablo Ruiz Campo
    Latin America Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 626.298.2428
E-mail: pablo.ruiz.campo@philips.com
  Latin America
Direct: 214.647.7880
Cell: 214.647.8031
  xxxxxxxxx xxx  xxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxffgnbxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xx
     

Europe / Middle East / Africa Sales

  Grant Bales-Smith     European Sales Manager
Cell: +44 7919691702
Email: grant.bales-smith@philips.com
  Italy, Cyprus, Iceland, Malta, South Africa, Turkey, Israel
     
 Martin Palmer    European Product Manager
Cell: +44 (0) 7748 622583
Email: martin.palmer@philips.com
   
     
  Alan Luxford
    European Regional Sales Manager
Cell: +44 7867 536522
Email: alan.luxford@philips.com
  Belarus, Bulgaria, Bosnia & Herzegovina, CIS, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Montenegro, Slovenia, Ukraine
     
  Rainer Weggen     European Regional Sales Manager
Cell: +49 175 1654326
Email: rainer.weggen@philips.com
  Austria, Czech Republic, Croatia, Greece, Germany, Slovakia, Switzerland
     
  Amber Etra     Key Account Manager
Cell: +44 7918 740933
Email: amber.etra@philips.com
  United Kingdom, Ireland
     
  Bob Roos     Key Account Manager
Cell: +31 6 25 17 84 95
Email: bob.roos@philips.com
  Belgium, France, Holland, Spain, Portugal, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden
     
  Charbel Zoghbi
    Middle East / North Africa Regional Sales Manager
Cell: +971 502760286
Cell: +961 334 3804
Email: charbel.zoghbi@philips.com
  Middle East & North Africa
     

Asia Sales

  Francis Fung
    Regional Commercial Director
Direct: +852 2796 9786 (Hong Kong)
Cell: +852 9688 8152
Fax: +852 2798 6545
E-mail: francis.fung@philips.com
  xxxxxxxx xxx  xxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxxfgfffxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xx