Suggestions

    GET IN TOUCH  

     

     

    General and Business Inquiries

    Headquarters

    10911 Petal Street

    Dallas, TX, 75238, USA

    +1 214 647 7880

    Technical support

    Global 24hr technical support:

    Call: +1 214 647 7880

    entertainment.service@signify.com

     

    North America  support:

    Call: 877-VARI-LITE (877-827-4583)

    entertainment.service@signify.com

     

    European customer service center:

    Call: +31 (0) 543 542 531

    entertainment.europe@signify.com

    where to buy

    Where to Buy

     

    Our products are sold through a global network of certified partners.

    SALES

     

    Our sales teams consists of dedicated sales representatives focused on Vari-Lite, Strand, and Zero 88.

    AMERICAS

    Brian Friborg

    brian.friborg@signify.com

    +1 972 520 2977

    Global Sales Leader

    Andrew Feldman

    andrew.feldman@signify.com

    +1 818 254 5884

    Regional Sales Manager - USA West Coast and Western Canada, and Key Account Manager, Rental - USA West Coast

    Jeff O'Brien L.C.

    jeff.obrien@signify.com

    +1 214 317 2798             

    Regional Sales Manager, Installations - USA Central

    Tom Stanziano          

    tom.stanziano@signify.com

    +1 813 334 4189          

    Regional Sales Manager, Installations - USA East

    Justin Cicerone       

    justin.cicerone@signify.com 

    +1 401 374 3319          

    Key Account Manager, Rental Sales - USA and Canada East Coast, and Installations and Systems - Canada East Coast

    Bobby Harrell

    bobby.harrell@signify.com

    +1 212 795 3043

    Sales Application Specialist, Installations and Systems - Americas

    Pablo Ruiz Campo

    pablo.ruiz.campo@signify.com

    +626 298 2428           

    Head of Rental Sales and Key Account Manager, Rental - USA Central

    Mario Torres

    mario.de.jesus.torres@signify.com

    +52 55 5404 6562

    Key Account Manager, Rental - LATAM

    Gregg Brooks

    gregg.brooks@signify.com

    +1 214 802 4806

    Sales Application Specialist - Rental and Production - Americas

    Clare Adams

    clare.adams@signify.com

    +1 972 433 9025

    Quotations Specialist Systems - Americas

    Joseph Damiano

    joseph.damiano@signify.com

    +1 972 426 8628

    Projects and Application Specialist - Systems

    Paul Roundstream

    paul.roundstream@signify.com

    +1 972 433 9008

    Project Manager, Systems - Americas

    APAC and EMEA

    Grant Bales-Smith

    grant.bales-smith@signify.com

    +44 7919 691 702

    Regional Sales Leader - EMEA and APAC, and South African Sales

    Jai Auguste

    jai.auguste@signify.com

    +44 7880 469 091

    Key Account Manager - United Kingdom and Ireland

    Alan Luxford

    alan.luxford@signify.com

    +44 7867 536 522

    Regional Sales Manager, Vari-Lite and Strand Sales - Eastern Europe and Russia

    Franck Tiesing

    franck.tiesing@signify.com

    +49 175 3767604

    Key Account Manager - DACH, Italy, Greece Sales and Eastern Europe and Russia Zero 88 Sales

    Bob Roos

    bob.roos@signify.com

    +31 6 25 17 84 95

    Key Account Manager - Nordics, Central and Western Europe

    Henry Shin

    hj.shin@signify.com

    +82 10 3273 1872

    Business Development Specialist - NE Asia

    Charbel Zoghbi

    charbel.zoghbi@signify.com

    +971 50 276 0286 or +961 3 343 804

    Regional Sales Manager - MENA, including Turkey

    JR Chai

    jimmy.chai@signify.com

    +65 9634 8354

    SE Asia, Australia, and New Zealand Sales

    Iain Quin

    iain.quinn@signify.com

    +44 7810 128 685

    Projects and Application Specialist - EMEA