Suggestions

    NEED HELP?

     

     

    Technical support

    Global 24hr technical support:

    Call: +1 214 647 7880

    entertainment.service@signify.com

     

    North America  support:

    Call: 877-VARI-LITE (877-827-4583)

    entertainment.service@signify.com

     

    European customer service center:

    Call: +31 (0) 543 542 531

    entertainment.europe@signify.com

    Customer Service

    • SERVICE TRAINING

      SERVICE TRAINING

      Smart color systems. Advanced optics. Leading features. Learn how to service our durable fixtures that add power and passion to performances globally.

    • WARRANTY

      WARRANTY

      Information about the Vari-Lite/Strand Limited Warranty, including warranty card and terms and conditions.

    • CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN LOGIN

      CERTIFIED TECHNICIAN LOGIN

      If you are a Vari-Lite Certified Factory Technician and/or dealer, please request an account to access the Vari-Lite Tech Center.

    • SOFTWARE DOWNLOADS

      SOFTWARE DOWNLOADS

      Find and download the latest software version for your fixture. For older software versions, visit the product page.

    CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Customer Service is responsible for box goods and spare parts quotations, order entry and fulfillment, project delivery, lead times, and general account management. They also manage all after sales warranty fulfillment, RGA, and repairs invoicing in tandem with our After Sales Service & Support team.

    David Garcia

    david.a.garcia@signify.com

    +1 214 647 7959

    Global Head of Customer Service and After Sales Support

    Sophie Cheng

    sophie.cheng@signify.com

    +1 972 433 9021

    Customer Service Representative - USA West

    Mentory Haynes
    mentory.haynes@signify.com

    +1 972 433 9004

    Customer Service Representative - USA, East & Central

    Leon Veneman

    leon.veneman@signify.com

    +31 6 430 30 277

    Customer Service Leader - APAC & EMEA

    Robert Bjelobrk

    robert.bjelobrk@signify.com

    +31 621 262 982

    Customer Service Representative - DACH, Italy, Greeze, Eastern Europe, and Russia

    Hanneke Mulderije

    hanneke.mulderije@signify.com

    +31 625 639 252

    Customer Service Representative - Nordics, Central and Eastern Europe, MENA, and South Africa

    Vee Desai

    vaishali.desai@signify.com

    +44 7869 727769

    Customer Service Representative - United Kingdom, Ireland, and APAC

    TECHNICAL SUPPORT

    Our Service & Support team is tasked with online and field support, repair, demo, commissioning, maintenance contracts, and technical training for fixtures and systems. In addition, this team plays a large role in a Systems sales, responsible for administering final commissioning, recordkeeping, and organizing services.

    David Garcia

    david.a.garcia@signify.com

    +1 214 647 7959

    Global Head of Customer Service and After Sales Support

    Jeff Bright

    jeff.bright@signify.com

    +1 972 433 9027

    Technical Support Representative, Fixtures & Controls - Americas

    Luis "Ernie" Jaramillo

    luis.jaramillo@signify.com

    +1 972-433-9028

    Technical Support Representative, Fixtures & Controls - Americas

    Maggie Bailey

    maggie.bailey@signify.com

    +1 720 201 2847

    Technical Support Representative, Strand Systems - USA

    Todd Kessler

    todd.kessler@signify.com

    +1214 282 0536

    Technical Support Representative, Vari-Lite Fixtures - USA

    Darren Howard

    darren.howard@signify.com

    +44 7447 088 855

    Technical Support Representative - UK&I, EMEA, and APAC

    Edward Smith

    edward.smith@signify.com

    +44 7976 791850

    Technical Support Representative, Zero 88 - UK&I, EMEA, and APAC

    Ryan Parkin

    ryan.parkin@signify.com

    +44 7342 099643

    Technical Support Representative - UK&I, EMEA, and APAC

    Keith Rogers

    keith.rogers@signify.com

    +44 1633 833101

    Technical Support Representative, Zero 88 - Global